ELSTP Training Partners Contact Detail

NEW ELSTP Partner Contact List     TPContact                                                                                                                    

S. No

Training Partner

Contact Person

Contact Number

Email

1

A4e India Pvt. Ltd.

Anil Kumar

9587702212

akumar@a4eindia.com

2

Agarwal Tractors Pvt. Ltd.

Raghu Nandan Goyal

9414028914

goyalraghu@rediffmail.com

3

Ambuja Cement Foundation

Manoj Agarwal

9929590761

manoj.agarwal@ambujacement.com

4

Asahi Infrastructure and Project Ltd.

Anil Sainy

9672976793

Asahi.akola@yahoo.com

5

Bhagwati Buildcon Pvt Ltd.

Aanand Pandey

9829093884

bhagwatibuildcon@yahoo.com

6

Career Point Ltd.

Mahesh Bangriya

9414084446

pramod@cpil.in, mahesh@cpil.in

7

Corvus Tech Pvt. Ltd.

Anupam Pandey

9415033096, 9336451375

anupam@corvustech.in

8

Darcl Parable (Darcl Logistic Limited)

Prem Singh

9313241330

parable@darcl.com

9

DATAPRO Computers Pvt. Ltd.

Girish Chander

8447765386

rm.delhi@datapro.in

10

Dhanwantri Life care Pvt. Ltd

Dr. R.K. sain

9829055760

dhanwantri_hospital@yahoo.com, drrpsaini@yahoo.co.in

11

DIA-Skills

J.C. Upreti

9911997203

jeevan.upreti@diaskills.com

12

Dr. K N Modi University

Dr. O.P. Gupta

8875010008

registrar@dknmu.org

13

Educomp Solutions Limited

Ashvine Kumar

9811270848

ashvine.kumar@educomp.com

14

Evergreen Motors

Rajeev Choudhary

9829798001

egmkota@gmail.com

15

Foresight Edutech Pvt. Ltd.

Mallikarjuna Iytha

9312326189

md@f-tec.net.in

16

GOLS Technical & Vocational Education Private Limited

Shalini Joshi

9351447214

shalinij@golsacademy.com

17

Greenline Systems Pvt Ltd

Pawan Kumar Gupta

9414271326

pkgupta.jaipur@gmail.com

18

Harish Chandra Charitable Trust

Umesh Sharma

9829036936

jaideepbaran@gmail.com

19

Hotel Udai Kothi

Vishwa Vijay Singh

9828059810

jainacadvocate@yahoo.in

20

IAP Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Kumar Harsh

9461427600

kumar.harsh@iapinfotech.com,

21

IL&FS Skills Development Corporation Ltd.

Vishv Bhushan

9414160977

bhushanvishv@gmail.com

22

Indus Integrated Information Management Ltd.

Sukhendu Ghosh

8981022066

sukhendu@iiimltd.in

23

Information Technology Resource Center

Rizwan Khan

9826022625

chairman@itrcedu.com

24

Institute of Leadership Development

Manoj Meshram

9414302116

manoj.meshram@ildindia.org

25

Jaina Safety Glass Industries

Swati Rani

7728955551

swati@jainasafe.com

26

KDS Services Pvt. Ltd.

Praveen Rai

7275233366

praveen@kdsgroup.co.in,

27

Krishna  Motors, Mania (TASS)

Ajay Bansal

9413310840, 9414028014

krishnaoils1989@yahoo.co.in

28

Krishna Hospital

Anoop Kakra

9414733887

anupkakra@gmail.com

29

Lions Detective & Securities Pvt. Ltd

Kamal Keswani

9868222326

bd@lionssecurities.org,

30

Lok Bharti Skilling Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Rajeev Singh

8003992591

rajeev.singh@lokbharti.ac.in

31

Lupin Human Welfare & Research Foundation

Swati Samvatsar

9636660742

lupinfoundation@gmail.com

32

M.B. Motors & Tractors

Kailash Bhati

9983650000

kailash@mbmotors.co.in

33

Mahendra Kumar & Sons

Mahendra Kumar

9413361768

mkeesissdi@gmail.com

34

Maheshwari Motors

Anil Maheswari

9414227061

toshniwal_tvs@yahoo.com

35

Mass Infotech Society

Silky Royal

8288026244

silky.royal@massinfotech.in

36

Mewar University

M. L. Gupta

9818769676

mlgdelhi@mewaruniversity.co.in

37

Mundra Tractors

Nitin Sethi

9829197119

neatkota@gmail.com

38

Muskan Sansthan

Bharat Nagda

9413306768

wrdtti@yahoo.com

39

New Zeel Rain Wear

Prakash Soni

7665596842

prakashsoni2004@gmail.com

40

NICE computer Education Society

Ch. Badrinarayan

9440004009

badrinice@gmail.com

41

NMS Enterprises Limited

Harjeet Singh

9810083498

harjit0707@gmail.com

42

Podar Skills ( A unit of The Anandilal Podar Trust)

Shaurya Kanoria

9829448000

shaurya@podarskills.org

43

Poddar Management Training Institute
(Under Poddar Trust)

Priyesh Tiwari

9001331332

poddarrsldctraining@gmail.com

44

Pratap Institute of Technology & Science

Jitendra Singh

9414085151

jitendra.singh@pratap.co.in

45

Pratham Education Foundation

Shailendra singh

9252472703

shailendrasingh.iom@gmail.com

46

Raj Jindal Hospital & Research Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Lokesh Jindal

8890152906

somesh786@gmail.com

47

Rajasthan Bal Kalyan Samiti

Manoj Gaur

9414829826

rbksdungarpur@rediffmail.com

48

Ray Welfare Trust

Rohit Thakur

9810211104

raywelfaretrustngo@gmail.com

49

RSWM

M. P. Pareek

9414005100

mpareek@lnjbhilwara.com,

50

Safe Educate Learning Pvt Limited

Sharwari Choudhary

9352592309

sharwari.choudhary@safeducate.com

51

Saraswati Education & Health Society

Girish Sharma

9829364777

girish6071@yahoo.com

52

Satguruj Sansthan

Dhiraj Bilochi

9414202332

collegeakc@yahoo.in

53

Satyam Auto Sales

Richpal Choudhary

9413682156

manphoolrahar@ymail.com

54

Security Skills Council India Limited

Hurnaya Mohanti

9811934005

hmohanty@sisindia.com

55

Self Development Institute

Sameer Gaumat

9414446370

sdi_jaipur@yahoo.com,

56

Shri Balaji Enterprises

Mukesh Gupta

8696868654

shribalaji001@gmail.com

57

Shri Bhawani Niketan Education & Charitable Trust

Dr. Vikas Narain

9411067294

vikasnarain@yahoo.com

58

Shri Rajeev Gandhi Computer Saksharta Society

Akshay Singh

9309088902

akshayit2004@gmail.com

59

Shri Technologies

Suneel Musuluri

9849741539

suneel@shritechnologies.com

60

Sony Computer Education Society

Rajeev Chhikara

9990330700

chhikara.rajeev@gmail.com

61

Sutlej Textiles & Industries Ltd.

G. K. Chaturvedi

9784596612

gmp@sutlej-rtm.co.in,

62

Swami Agro Industries

Jai Kshan Swamy

8107041001, 9414146002

jkswamilks@gmail.com

63

SynchroServe Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

A. Raja Suresh Kumar

9885198859

rajask@synchroserve.com,

64

Synergy

Ujjval

9529788885

synergyadvtg@gmail.com

65

Teamlease Services Pvt. Ltd.

Mahendra Rathore

9314088833

neeti@teamlease.co.in

66

Virtual Global Education Limited

Pradeep Dutta

9312069867

ceo.vgel@gmail.com,

67

VIZTAR International

Parag Ola

9920016437

parag.ola@achieverszone.com

68

VSR Infratech Pvt. Ltd.

Col. R.K. Prabhakar

9560095005

rkprabhakar@slvgroup.in

69

Yuwam Education Pvt. Ltd.

Man singh Shekhawat

7742447777

yuwam_mss@yahoo.com,

70

Zephyr Limited

Renu Sangwan

9958944493

renu@zephyr.co.in,

Existing ELSTP Partner Contact List

S. No

Training Partner

Contact Person

Contact Number

Email

1

AISECT

Shailesh Bansal

9782578355

Shaileshsoftech@gmail.com

2

Apollo Technical Education Foundation

Sandeep Sogani

9829185403

sandeep.sogani@apollotef.com

3

Aravali Hospital

Dr. Anand Gupta

0294-2430222, 2431222

aravalihospital@yahoo.com,  info@aravalihospital.in

4

Asia Pacific Institute of Management

Anoop Tripathi

9887799880

anoop.tripathi@asiapacific.edu

5

B.N. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Chetan Singh Chauhan

0294-3299080 2410406 09413174956

bnispsudaipur@gmail.com bhuraj@rediffmail.com

6

B.R. NAHATA SMARTI SANSTHAN

Abhishek Jain

9875006106

aabhishekkumar.jain@gmail.com

7

Basix Academy for Building Lifelong Employability Ltd.

Dushyant Gohil

9983005559

dushyant.gohil@b-able.in

8

Bhatia & Company

Arun Hurkat

9829781081

arunsonline68@gmail.com

9

Central Association of Private Security Industry

Kuldeep Sen

9950513588

kuldeep@capsi.in

10

Choudhary Kanaram Dhaka Memorial

Dr. Lalchand Dhaka

9414080740 01592-233240

drlalchand_dhaka@yahoo.in

11

Clifford

Vishnu Singh

9694828131

vishnusingh1959@gmail.com

12

Don Bosco Tech Society (DB tech)

Yogendra Pratap Singh

7737147167

yogendra.dbtech@gmail.com

13

Focus SkillPro Pvt Ltd.

Litesh Attarde

9099934251

litesh@skillproindia.org

14

Future Sharp Skills Limited

Ashok Kumar Vashisht

9311791112

ashok.vashisht@futuregroup.in

15

Garg Motors Malakhe

Rahul Singh

8003992800

gargmotors2080@gmail.com

16

GRAS Education & Training Services Pvt Ltd

Neetesh Kr. Chourasia

9993979059

nkchourasia@grasacademy.in

17

ICA

Amit Tiwari

9694222887

tirthankar1@icagroup.in

18

ICFE Skills Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

19

IJS

Manish Agarwal

8302531516

manish2@ijsindia.com

20

Inderlok Hospitality Pvt Ltd.

Pawan Khandelwal

9829096285

hotelinderlok@yahoo.com

21

Indian Institute of Skill Development Pvt. Ltd

Prabhash Chandra Dubey

9929854345

prabhash.dubey@iisd.co.in

22

JAHANVI

Neha Pergaien

9891616955

todayvision@rediffmail.com

23

JAISWAL PARAMEDICAL INSTITUTE

Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal

9414183889 0744-2423232

jhnikota@gmail.com

24

KONARK COLLEGE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT

Vijay Kumar Saini

9782260230

konarkrsldc@mail.com

25

Laurus Edutech Pvt Ltd

Vikram Mishra

9772012444

vikram.m@laurusedutech.com

26

Laurus Edutech Pvt Ltd (Security)

Vikram Mishra

9772012444

vikram.m@laurusedutech.com

27

LIET POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, CHIKANI

R S Chauhan

9355202161

rschauhan_alw@yahoo.com

28

Matrachhaya Midway Motel

Digvijay Singh

9828121127

dsvijaygarh@gmail.com

29

NEESA LEISURE LIMITED

Vaibhav Gupta

7827060672

vaibhav.gupta@neesaeducation.com

30

Nexus Security Services Pvt. Ltd

Mahendra Kumar Yadav

9529928304

nexusjaipur70@gmail.com

31

NIFA

Sumit Sharma

9529032323

sumit.sharma@nifaindia.com

32

Orion Edutech Pvt. Ltd

Alok Bagchi

8766025991

alok.bagchi@orionedutech.com

33

Orion Security Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Manish Kumar

9810007050

manish@orionfacilities.com

34

PRAGYAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF DIPLOMA ENGINEERING

Vinod Gupta

9414777546

pridebalotra@gmail.com

35

Premier Shield

Nimesh Nag

8826052530

nimesh.nag@premiershield.com

36

RAJASTHAN MOTORS DEOLI

Rajesh Meena

7792981605

tvs_deoli@yahoo.co.in

37

ROOMAN TECHNOLOGIES Pvt.Ltd

Diwakar Sharma

9711114308

aditya.sharma@rooman.net

38

Saurya Edunext Gen  (P) Ltd.

Rana Pratap Singh

9968058057

rpsingh@sauryaskill.com

39

Sevayatan Hospital

Bannalal Yadav

9460169099

sevayatan.hospital.chomu@gmail.com yoge2501@gmail.com

40

SHREYASH MOTORS

Naveen Sankhla

9829045071

shreyash_rsldc2014@yahoo.com

41

Shri Ram New Horizons Ltd

Sampat Lal Keer

9636194728

sampat.nhindia@gmail.com

42

SLV Security Services Pvt. Ltd.

M S Dagar

9001291761

pm.raj@slvgroup.in

43

Sopan Institute of Science, Technology & Management

Vishnu Saini

9252178874

info@sistm.in

44

SumDrishti Education Society

Naveen Sharma

8130846225

info.sdes@gmail.com

45

SUMIT MARUTI

Swapnil Jain

9214582886

swapniljain1611@gmail.com

46

Surya Hotel

Tapeshwar Singh Bhati

9414182048

training.rsldc@thesuryahotels.com

47

Vinod Agencies

Rahul Panagaria

8890210111

rahul.panagaria@gmail.com